Past President Colleen Richey and Ted, now Flyaway Chairman


Past President Sam Graham and Natalie

Treasurer Laurie Chapman and Helen

Secretary Lynne Duckham and Mal Hunter

International Fellowship of Flying Rotarians (Australia) Inc

The goal of all IFFR members is to achieve a better understanding of  Aviation among non-flying Rotarians and others, through appropriate Rotary Club programs, flying events and flying cativities.

The International Fellowship of Flying Rotarians was formally organised in Seattle , Washington, U.S.A. on 1st January 1965, through the efforts of Mr E. Edison Kennell.

For some history of IFFR, please visit the History page.

Past President Michael Mcfarlane and Sali

Brian Condon

Early member

World Vice President 1981-1993

World President  1994-96

Australian President 1972-1973

Australian President 1981-1984

Stow Kentish

Early Member

President 1974-1975

President Andrew Mladen and Joan